Staff

Univ.Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Dr. h.c. Jürgen Eckert

Function: Head of department / Director

Phone: +43 (0)3842-804-109
E-mail: juergen.eckert@unileoben.ac.at

Univ. Prof. Dr. Reinhard Pippan

Function: Vice Director

Phone: +43(0)3842-804-308
E-mail: reinhard.pippan@oeaw.ac.at

Univ. Prof. Dr. Otmar Kolednik

Function: Group Leader

Phone: +43(0)3842-804-114
E-mail: otmar.kolednik@oeaw.ac.at

Priv.-Doz. Dr. Zaoli Zhang

Function: Group Leader

Phone: +43 (0)3842-804-311
E-mail: zaoli.zhang@oeaw.ac.at

Priv. Doz. Dr. Megan J. Cordill

Function: Group Leader

Phone: +43(0)3842-804-102
E-mail: megan.cordill@oeaw.ac.at

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Jozef Keckes

Function: Group Leader

Phone: +43(0)3842-804-303
E-mail: jozef.keckes@unileoben.ac.at

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Daniel Kiener

Function: Group Leader

Phone: +43(0)3842-804-412
E-mail: daniel.kiener@unileoben.ac.at

Dr. Anton Hohenwarter

Function: Group Leader

Phone: +43(0)3842-804-312
E-mail: anton.hohenwarter@unileoben.ac.at

Dipl.-Ing. Markus Alfreider

Function: Doctoral candidate

Phone: +43(0)3842-804-409
E-mail: markus.alfreider@oeaw.ac.at

Dipl.-Ing. Monika Antoni

Function: Doctoral candidate

Phone: +43(0)3842-804-422
E-mail: monika.antoni@unileoben.ac.at

Dr. Andrea Bachmaier

Function: Post Doc

Phone: +43 (0)3842-804-315
E-mail: andrea.bachmaier@oeaw.ac.at

Dr. Xilei Bian

Function: Post Doc

Phone: +43-(0)3842-804-113
E-mail: xilei.bian@oeaw.ac.at

Sabine Bodner, BSc

Function: Student Assistant

Phone: +43(0)3842-804-206
E-mail: sabine-carmen.bodner@stud.unileoben.ac.at

Daniela Brunner

Function: Secretary

Phone: +43 (0)3842-804-111
E-mail: daniela.brunner@oeaw.ac.at

Dr. Niraj Chawake

Function: Post Doc

Phone: +43(0)3842-804-215
E-mail: niraj.chawake@oeaw.ac.at

Zhuo Chen

Function: PhD student

Phone: +43(0)3842-804-424
E-mail: zhuo.chen@stud.unileoben.ac.at

Gabriele Felber

Function: TEM Preparation

Phone: +43(0)3842-804-204
E-mail: gabriele.felber@unileoben.ac.at

Ing. Herwig Felber

Function: Technician/Electronics

Phone: +43(0)3842-804-405
E-mail: herwig.felber@unileoben.ac.at

Daniel Firneis

Function: Student Assistant

Phone: +43(0)3842-804-302
E-mail: daniel-ernst.firneis@stud.unileoben.ac.at

Dr. Christoph Gammer

Function: Post Doc

Phone: +43 (0)3842-804-306
E-mail: christoph.gammer@oeaw.ac.at

Dr. Pradipta Ghosh

Function: Post-Doc

Phone: +43 (0)3842-804-214
E-mail: pradipta.ghosh@oeaw.ac.at

Dr. Oleksandr Glushko

Function: Post Doc

Phone: +43(0)3842-804-208
E-mail: oleksandr.glushko@oeaw.ac.at

Mag. David Gruber

Function: Doctoral Candidate

Phone: +43(0)3842-804-322
E-mail: david.gruber@unileoben.ac.at

Dipl.-Ing. Manuel Gruber

Function: Doctoral Candidate

Phone: +43(0)3842-402-4104
E-mail: manuel.gruber@unileoben.ac.at

Jinming Guo

Function: Doctoral candidate

Phone: +43 (0)3842-804-215
E-mail: jinming.guo@oeaw.ac.at

Dipl.-Ing. Stefan Hartl

Function: Doctoral candidate

Phone: +43(0)3842-804-301
E-mail: stefan.hartl@k-ai.at

Dipl.-Ing. Ulrich Haselmann

Function: Doctoral Candidate

Phone: +43(0)3842-804-101
E-mail: ulrich.haselmann@oeaw.ac.at

Franz Hubner

Function: Technician/Mechanics

Phone: +43(0)3842-804-418
E-mail: franz.hubner@oeaw.ac.at

Dr. Inas Issa

Function: Post Doc

Phone: +43(0)3842-804-115
E-mail: inas.issa@oeaw.ac.at

Dr. Iurii Ivanov

Function: Post Doc

Phone: +43(0)3842-804-101
E-mail: iurii.ivanov@oeaw.ac.at

Alexander Janda

Function: Student Assistant

Phone: +43(0)3842-804-313
E-mail: alexander.janda@oeaw.ac.at

Alexander Jelinek

Function: Stud. Mitarbeiter

Phone: +43(0)3842-804-312
E-mail: alexander.jelinek@oeaw.ac.at

Dr. Marlene Kapp

Function: Doctoral candidate

Phone: +43(0)3842-804-421
E-mail: marlene.kapp@stud.unileoben.ac.at

Manuela Karner

Function: Cleaner

Phone: +43(0)3842-804-513
E-mail: manu.karner65@gmail.com

Manoel Kasalo

Function: Student Assistant

Phone: +43(0)3842-804-206
E-mail: manoel.kasalo@oeaw.ac.at

Dipl.-Ing. Roland Kasberger

Function: Doctoral candidate

Phone: +43(0)3842-804-306
E-mail: roland.kasberger@oeaw.ac.at

Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Katzensteiner

Function: Doctoral Candidate

Phone: +43 (0)3842-804-302
E-mail: andreas.katzensteiner@oeaw.ac.at

Julius Keckes

Function: Student Assistant

Phone: +43(0)3842-804-306
E-mail: julius.keckes@oeaw.ac.at

Dipl.-Ing. Daniela Keckesova

Function: technical Assistant

Phone: +43(0)3842-804-303
E-mail: daniela.keckesova@gmail.com

Dr. Sergey Ketov

Function: Post Doc

Phone: +43 (0) 3842-804-214
E-mail: sergey.ketov@oeaw.ac.at

Dr. Jeong Tae Kim

Function: Post Doc

Phone: +43(0)3842-804-113
E-mail: jeongtae.kim@oeaw.ac.at

Mag. Andreas Kleinbichler

Function: Doctoral candidate

Phone: +43(0)3842-804-411
E-mail: andreas.kleinbichler@stud.unileoben.ac.at

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Stefan Kolitsch, MSc

Function: Doctoral candidate

Phone: +43 (0)3842-45922-516
E-mail: stefan.kolitsch@mcl.at

Dr.-Ing. Prashanth Konda Gokuldoss

Function: Guest researcher

Phone: +43 (0)3842-804-207
E-mail: kondagokuldoss.prashanth@oeaw.ac.at

Dr. Karoline Kormout

Function: Doctoral candidate

Phone: +43(0)3842-804-314
E-mail: karoline.kormout@oeaw.ac.at

Philipp Kraker

Function: Student Assistant

Phone: +43(0)3842-804-302
E-mail: philipp-thomas.kraker@stud.unileoben.ac.at

Dipl.-Ing. Lisa Krämer

Function: Doctoral Candidate

Phone: +43(093842-804-228
E-mail: lisa.kraemer@stud.unileoben.ac.at

Dipl.-Ing. Patrice Kreiml

Function: Doctoral candidate

Phone: +43(0)3842-804-309
E-mail: patrice.kreiml@unileoben.ac.at

Dipl.-Ing. Peter Kutleša

Function: Technician

Phone: +43(0)3842-804-206/416
E-mail: peter.kutlesa@oeaw.ac.at

Dr. Alice Lassnig

Function: Post Doc

Phone: +43(0)3842-804-115
E-mail: alice.lassnig@oeaw.ac.at

Dipl.-Ing. Alexander Leitner

Function: Doctoral candidate

Phone: +43(0)3842-804-314
E-mail: alexander.leitner@stud.unileoben.ac.at

Waltraud Leitner

Function: Cleaner

Phone: +43(0)3842-804-513
E-mail: waltraud.leitner@oeaw.ac.at

Dr. Fengxian Li

Function: Guest researcher

Phone: +43 (0)3842-804-424
E-mail: 175182344@qq.com

Dr. Verena Maier-Kiener

Function: Group leader at DMK

Phone: +43(0)3842-804-315 or +43(0)3842-402-4206
E-mail: verena.maier@oeaw.ac.at

Dr. Tapabrata Maity

Function: Post Doc

Phone: +43 (0)3842-804-206
E-mail: tapabrata.maity@unileoben.ac.at

Dipl.-Ing. Agustina Massone

Function: Doctoral candidate

Phone: +43(0)3842-804-409
E-mail: agustina.massone@mcl.at

Volker Matl

Function: Student Assistant

Phone: +43(0)3842-804-309
E-mail: volker.matl@stud.unileoben.ac.at

Dipl.-Ing. Michael Meindlhumer, BSc

Function: Doctoral Candidate

Phone: +43(0)3842-804-301
E-mail: michael.meindlhumer@unileoben.ac.at

Silke Modritsch

Function: Metallographer

Phone: +43(0)3842-804-209
E-mail: silke.modritsch@unileoben.ac.at

Thomas Mohr

Function: Technician/Electronics

Phone: +43(0)3842-804-224
E-mail: thomas.mohr@oeaw.ac.at

Dr. Marlene Mühlbacher

Function: Post Doc

Phone: +43(0)3842-804-306
E-mail: marlene.muehlbacher@unileoben.ac.at

Timo Müller, MSc

Function: Doctoral candidate

Phone: +43(0)3842-804-228
E-mail: timo.mueller@oeaw.ac.at

Robin Neubauer

Function: Technician Mechanics

Phone: +43(0)3842-804-418
E-mail: robin.neubauer@oeaw.ac.at

Vladica Nikolic, MSc

Function: Doctoral candidate

Phone: +43(0)3842-804-315
E-mail: Vladica.Nikolic@oeaw.ac.at

Dipl.-Ing. Manuel Pfeifenberger

Function: Doctoral candidate

Phone: +43(0)3842-804-313
E-mail: manuel.pfeifenberger@oeaw.ac.at

Simon Pillmeier

Function: Student Assistant

Phone:
E-mail: simon.pillmeier@oeaw.ac.at

Dipl.-Ing. Barbara Putz

Function: Doctoral Candidate

Phone: +43(0)3842-804-421
E-mail: barbara.putz@stud.unileoben.ac.at

Dipl.-Ing. Michael Andreas Reisinger

Function: Doctoral candidate

Phone: +43(0)3842-804-313
E-mail: michael-andreas.reisinger@stud.unileoben.ac.at

Gerald Reiter

Function: Technician/Electronics

Phone: +43(0)3842-804-407
E-mail: gerald.reiter@oeaw.ac.at

Dr. Oliver Renk

Function: Post Doc

Phone: +43(0)3842-804-310
E-mail: oliver.renk@oeaw.ac.at

Martin Rockenschaub

Function: Student Assistant

Phone: +43(0)3842-804-312
E-mail: martin-horst-gerhard.rockenschaub@stud.unileoben.ac.at

Dr. Julian Rosalie

Function: Post Doc

Phone: +43(0)3842-804-424
E-mail: julian.rosalie@oeaw.ac.at

Dr. Baran Sarac

Function: Post Doc

Phone: +43(0)3842-804-101
E-mail: baran.sarac@oeaw.ac.at

Gerald Schaffar

Function: Student Assistant

Phone: +43(0)3842-804-215
E-mail: gerald.schaffar@aon.at

Dr. Thomas Schöberl

Function: Scientist

Phone: +43(0)3842-804-304
E-mail: thomas.schoeberl@oeaw.ac.at

Dipl.-Ing. Benjamin Schuh

Function: Doctoral Candidate

Phone: +43(0)3842-804-310
E-mail: benjamin.schuh@stud.unileoben.ac.at

Dipl.-Ing. Katharina Schwarz

Function: Doctoral candidate

Phone: +43(0)3842-804-411
E-mail: katharina.grundner@oeaw.ac.at

Dr. Masoud Sistaninia

Function: Doctoral candidate

Phone: +43(0)3842-45922-43
E-mail: Masoud.Sistaninia@mcl.at

Dr. Daniel Sopu

Function: Post Doc

Phone: +43 (0)3842-804-207
E-mail: daniel.sopu@oeaw.ac.at

Camelia-Elena Sopu, BSc

Function: Project Manager

Phone: +43(0)3842-804-115
E-mail: camelia.sopu@oeaw.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Florian Spieckermann

Function: Post Doc

Phone: +43 (0)3842-804-325
E-mail: florian.spieckermann@unileoben.ac.at

Mirjam Spuller

Function: Student Assistant

Phone: +43 (0) 3842-804-206
E-mail: mirjam.spuller@oeaw.ac.at

Dr. Juraj Todt

Function: Post Doc

Phone: +43(0)3842-804-302
E-mail: juraj.todt@oeaw.ac.at

Claus Trost

Function: Student Assistant

Phone: +43 (0)3842-804-410
E-mail: claus-othmar-wolfgang.trost@stud.unileoben.ac.at

Dr. Bernhard Völker

Function: Post Doc

Phone: +43(0)3842-804-305
E-mail: bernhard.voelker@oeaw.ac.at

Yaqiang Wang

Function: Student Assistant

Phone: +43(0)3842-804-422
E-mail: wangyq15@gmail.com

Sabine Wilfling

Function: Secretary

Phone: +43(0)3842-804-112
E-mail: Sabine.Wilfling@unileoben.ac.at

Mag. Jakub Zálešák

Function: Doctoral candidate

Phone: +43(0)3842-804-424
E-mail: jakub.zalesak@gmail.com

Patrik Zefferer

Function: Student Assistant

Phone: +43 (0) 3842-804-214
E-mail: patrik.zefferer@oeaw.ac.at

Stefan Zeiler

Function: Student Assistant

Phone: +43 (0)3842-804-314
E-mail: stefan.zeiler@stud.unileoben.ac.at

Tobias Ziegelwanger

Function: Student Assistant

Phone: +43 (0)3842-804-306
E-mail: tobias.ziegelwanger@stud.unileoben.ac.at

Word Document